Planning and Zoning Board

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City of Smyrna Planning and Zoning Board meets the second Monday of each month. Meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers at City Hall (2800 King Street). Please call 678-631-5355 to confirm dates, as meetings may be canceled if there are no items on the agenda. Minutes of all meetings are available online from the City Clerk's office.

 Board Members

Mayor's Appointee & Chairman Joel Powell jpowell@smyrnaga.gov Term expires 12/31/2020
Ward 1 Tom Bartlett tbartlett@smyrnaga.gov Term expires 12/31/2019
Ward 2 Leslie Lightfoot llightfoot@smyrnaga.gov Term expires 12/31/2019
Ward 3 Monty Bye mbye@smyrnaga.gov Term expires 12/31/2019
Ward 4 Earl Rice erice@smyrnaga.gov Term expires 12/31/2019
Ward 5 Cheri Harrington charrington@smyrnaga.gov Term expires 12/31/2019
Ward 6 Michael Seagraves mseagraves@smyrnaga.gov Term expires 12/31/2019
Ward 7 David Monroe dmonroe@smyrnaga.gov Term expires 12/31/2019