Council

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Norton Derek_thumbnail

Ward 1 and Mayor Pro Tem: Derek Norton

678-631-5306 | dnorton@SmyrnaGa.gov
First elected in 2015 for term beginning in 2016 - Bio

Chair: Public Safety, Police/Fire/E-911

Other committees: Finance, Administration, Community Relations, Parks & Recreation, Vision, Community Development, Alcohol Beverage/License/Annexation/Economic Development & Redevelopment

 Blustein Andrea_thumbnail

Ward 2: Andrea Blustein

678-631-5307 | ablustein@SmyrnaGa.gov

First elected in 2011 - Bio

Committees:  Community Development, Alcohol Beverage/License/Annexation/Economic Development & Redevelopment, Transportation
 Maryline Blackburn_1_thumbnail

Ward 3 : Maryline Blackburn
 678-631-5308 | mblackburn@smyrnaga.gov  
First elected in 2017  - Bio

Chair: Human Resources and Court Services

Other committees: Vision, Parks and Recreation, Library, Cemetery, Education 

 Welch Corky_thumbnail

Ward 4: Charles Welch

678-631-5309 | cwelch@SmyrnaGa.gov   
First elected in 2011 - Bio

Chair: Finance & Administration, Community Relations

Public Works, Keep Smyrna Beautiful, Historical Review

Other committees: Finance & Administration, Community Relations, Human Resources, Court Services, Public Safety, Police/Fire/E-911, Transportation

 Wilkinson Susan (002)_thumbnail

Ward 5: Susan Wilkinson

678-631-5310 | swilkinson@SmyrnaGa.gov   
First elected in 2011 - Bio

Chair: Library & Cemetery, Transportation

Other committees: Public Works, Keep Smyrna Beautiful, Historical Review, Education

 Gould Tim_thumbnail

Ward 6: Tim Gould
678-631-5311 | tgould@SmyrnaGa.gov

Elected in 2018 - Bio

Chair: Community Development, Alcohol Beverage/License/Annexation/Economic Development & Redevelopment, Education

Other Committees: Public Works, Keep Smyrna Beautiful, Historical Review, Library & Cemetery

 LewisWheatonNov2019

Ward 7: Lewis Wheaton

678-631-5312 | email

Elected in 2019 - Bio

Chair:

Other committees: