Council

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Glenn Pickens Ward 1 Councilman

Ward 1:  Glenn Pickens

678-631-5306 | gpickens@SmyrnaGa.gov
First elected in 2019 for term beginning in 2020 - Bio

  • Committee on Appeals 

Austin Wagnor Ward 2

Ward 2:  Austin Wagner

678-631-5307 | awagner@SmyrnaGa.gov

First elected in 2019 for term beginning in 2020 - Bio

  •  Policies and Procedures Committee (Chair) 
  • Committee on Appeals
 Travis Lindley Ward 3

Ward 3:  Travis Lindley
 678-631-5308 | tlindley@smyrnaga.gov  
First elected in 2019 for term beginning in 2020  - Bio

  • Committee on Appeals (Chair)
  • Annexation Committee 
  • Special Committee on Budget
  • Policies and Procedures Committee 
 Welch Corky_thumbnail

Ward 4:  Charles Welch

678-631-5309 | cwelch@SmyrnaGa.gov   
First elected in 2011 - Bio

  • Special Committee on Budget (Chair)
 Wilkinson Susan (002)_thumbnail

Ward 5:  Susan Wilkinson

678-631-5310 | swilkinson@SmyrnaGa.gov   
First elected in 2011 - Bio

  • Education Committee
  • Policies and Procedures Committee
 Gould Tim_thumbnail

Ward 6 and Mayor Pro Tem:  Tim Gould
678-631-5311 | tgould@SmyrnaGa.gov

Elected in 2018 - Bio

  • Education Committee (Chair)
  • Annexation Committee 
  • Special Committee on Budget
 LewisWheatonNov2019

Ward 7:  Lewis Wheaton

678-631-5312 | lwheaton@SmyrnaGa.gov 

Elected in 2019 - Bio

  • Annexation Committee 
  • Education Committee